Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.
300 West Vine Street | Suite 1100 | Lexington, KY 40507 | 800-944-2663 | Map/Directions


 Financial Consultants Groups & Teams
Ted Bates
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6418
TBates@hilliard.com

Joe Bennett
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6424
JBennett@hilliard.com

George S. Brooks, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6426
GBrooks@hilliard.com

John C. Brooks
Financial Consultant
800/944-2663
JBrooks@hilliard.com

Betsy B. Bulleit, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
BBulleit@hilliard.com

Scott A. Carius
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
SCarius@hilliard.com

Jason Collins, AAMS®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
JCollins@hilliard.com

Melissa Creditt, AAMS®
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
MCreditt@hilliard.com

Dale S. Ditto, CFP®,CRPC®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6415
DDitto@hilliard.com

Ginger A. Ford
Financial Consultant
859/514-6442
GFord@hilliard.com

Matthew Fritts, AAMS®
Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6433
MFritts@hilliard.com

Stephen L. Grossman, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Complex Manager
859/255-9681
SGrossman@hilliard.com

Greg Hart, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
GHart@hilliard.com

Sherry D. Holley
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6434
SHolley@hilliard.com

James L. Master, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
JMaster@hilliard.com

Randal J. Master, CWA®
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
800/944-2663
RMaster@hilliard.com

John M. McIntosh, CFP®,CRPC®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6417
JMcIntosh@hilliard.com

Bryan C. Pope
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
800/944-2663
BPope@hilliard.com

Taylor P. Porter
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
TPorter@hilliard.com

Chris Reames
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
CReames@hilliard.com

Roddy D. Scott, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
RScott@hilliard.com

Kyle C. Steele
Financial Consultant
/
KSteele@hilliard.com

Margaret E. Sutton
Financial Consultant
859/514-6435
MESutton@hilliard.com

Jeffrey W. Terhune
Financial Consultant
859/514-6444
JTerhune@hilliard.com

James W. Vermillion
Financial Consultant
/
JVermillion@hilliard.com

Nancy E. Wood
Financial Consultant
859/514-6441
NWood@hilliard.com

 Bennett-Carius Financial Group

Joe Bennett
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6424
JBennett@hilliard.com

Scott A. Carius
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
SCarius@hilliard.com

Bryan C. Pope
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
800/944-2663
BPope@hilliard.com




The Holley Wealth Advisory Group

Sherry D. Holley
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6434
SHolley@hilliard.com

Ginger A. Ford
Financial Consultant
859/514-6442
GFord@hilliard.com

Savannah B. Holley
Financial Consultant
/




The Bates Investment Group

Ted Bates
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6418
TBates@hilliard.com




The Hart Financial Group

Melissa Creditt, AAMS®
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
MCreditt@hilliard.com

Greg Hart, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
GHart@hilliard.com




The Master Investment Group

Randal J. Master, CWA®
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
800/944-2663
RMaster@hilliard.com

James L. Master, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
JMaster@hilliard.com




McIntosh-Ditto Wealth Advisory Group

Dale S. Ditto, CFP®,CRPC®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6415
DDitto@hilliard.com

John M. McIntosh, CFP®,CRPC®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6417
JMcIntosh@hilliard.com

John A. Ditto
Financial Consultant
/

Jeffrey W. Terhune
Financial Consultant
859/514-6444
JTerhune@hilliard.com




The Kessinger-Lee Financial Group

Christopher Lee
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4271
CLee@hilliard.com

Thomas B. Kessinger III, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4270
tkessingeriii@hilliard.com

Ben Kessinger
Financial Consultant
859/219-4260
BKessinger@hilliard.com




The Tillman-Ogden Investment Group

S. Thomas Ogden
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4281
877/294-0196
TOgden@hilliard.com

Skip Tillman
First Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/219-4282
STillman@hilliard.com




Brooks Bulleit Wealth Services

George S. Brooks, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/514-6426
GBrooks@hilliard.com

Betsy B. Bulleit, CWA®
Senior Vice President
Financial Consultant
859/255-9681
BBulleit@hilliard.com

John C. Brooks
Financial Consultant
800/944-2663
JBrooks@hilliard.com






Tell A Friend Tell A Friend
 
 
 Securities and Advisory Services offered by J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC, A Registered Broker Dealer and Investment Advisor, Member NYSE / FINRA / SIPC. Trust Services are offered through Hilliard Lyons Trust Company, LLC, an affiliate of J. J. B. Hilliard, W.L. Lyons, LLC. Hilliard Lyons does not offer legal, accounting or tax advice. You should consult your own tax or legal counsel prior to making any decision that may affect your tax or legal situation. To understand how Hilliard Lyons is compensated for its services, please click here.

These materials are provided for general information and educational purposes based upon publicly available information from sources believed to be reliable-we cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of these materials. The information in these materials may change at any time and without notice.

Third Party Web Sites – We may link to or provide access to other web sites or services from other companies or organizations. You agree that we are not responsible for, and do not control those web sites or services.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.